Honorary Fellows of the Eurographics Association

Computer graphics pioneers who have rendered special service to the field of computer graphics and/or to the Eurographics Association can be selected as Honorary Fellows. Honorary Fellows are elected by the Eurographics Executive Committee, usually in connection with a significant birthday.

Fellows of the Eurographics Association

The Eurographics Executive Committee elects researchers from all over the world, who have contributed to some large extent to the computer graphics society as a whole and/or to Eurographics Associtation, to become ”Fellows of the Eurographics Association”. Proposed new Fellows are nominated each year by the current fellows and announced during the annual General Assembly. A timeordered list of all fellows is also available.